ABBSoft ABBSoft HomeProductsDownload Purchase ABBIcon ProDownload icon librariesContact ABBSoft
The professional and powerful icon conversion and management tool.
Home >> PADSubmitter >> Supported Sites

ABB PADSubmitter Supported Sites

ABB PAD Submitter - automatic software submission solution.

ID Site Name Site Url
1 SecurityConfig http://www.securityconfig.com
2 K & C Software Archive http://www.katstorm.com/downloads
3 WindowsPAD.com http://www.windowspad.com/
4 Dave's 2000Shareware.com http://www.2000shareware.com
5 findSOFTonline http://www.findsoftonline.com
6 download.com.ph http://www.download.com.ph/
7 Willing Software http://www.willingsoftware.com/pad
8 softak.com http://www.softak.com
9 financialshareware.com http://www.financialshareware.com/index.php
10 softpedia.com http://www.softpedia.com
11 10000 apps http://www.10000apps.com
12 digimode10.com http://www.digimode10.com/index.php
13 npsoft.org http://www.npsoft.org
14 Script Freebies http://www.scriptfreebies.com
15 dalexis.com http://www.dalexis.com/PAD/index.php
16 soft14.com http://www.soft14.com
17 download32.com http://www.download32.com/
18 coolscreens.com http://www.coolscreens.com/
19 filepicks.com http://www.filepicks.com/
20 familydownload.com http://www.familydownload.com/
21 Jerry's Win Picks http://www.winpicks.com
22 1000files.com www.1000files.com
23 NeedMoreShareware.com http://www.needmoreshareware.com/index.htm
24 Hotdownloads.org http://www.hotdownloads.org/
25 MajorGeeks http://www.majorgeeks.com
26 SharewareLinks.com http://www.sharewarelinks.com
27 It's Free 4 U.Com http://www.itsfree4u.com
28 MSExchange.org http://www.msexchange.org
29 NONAGS http://www.nonags.com/nonags
30 TOP QUALITY FREEWARE http://www.topqualityfreeware.com
31 Shareware Island http://www.sharewareisland.com
32 EZ-Freebies http://www.ez-freebies.com
33 Programmers Heaven http://www.programmersheaven.com
34 FreeFunFiles http://www.freefunfiles.com
35 SoftAward.com http://www.softaward.com
36 Shareware Tree, The http://www.sharewaretree.com/index.php
37 Sharewared.com http://www.sharewared.com
38 SoftBasket.com http://www.softbasket.com
39 MAPIStore.com http://www.mapistore.com
40 Most Shareware http://mostshareware.com
41 FreewarePalm http://www.freewarepalm.com
42 PC Newsflash http://www.pcnewsflash.com
43 Softsia http://www.softsia.com
44 Terragame http://www.terragame.com
45 Program URL.com http://www.programurl.com
46 MonitorTools.com http://www.monitortools.com
47 House of Cards, The http://www.thehouseofcards.com
48 Shareware King http://www.sharewareking.com/listings
49 Software Bundles http://www.softwarebundles.com
50 SoftViewer.com http://www.softviewer.com
51 Mac OS X Apps http://www.macosxapps.com
52 Rapidware Shareware CD Rom http://www.inimage.com/rapidware
53 Software-For-Windows.com http://www.softwareforwindows.com
54 FreewareWeb.com http://www.freewareweb.com
55 Superdownloads http://www.superdownloads.com.br/info/inenglish.html
56 Shareware Music Machine.com http://www.hitsquad.com/smm
57 SoftLandMark http://www.softlandmark.com
58 Easy 100 Links http://www.easycab.com/cgibin/view.cgi
59 Necromancers Software Collection http://soft.necromancers.ru
60 PAD Ring http://www.padring.com
61 Softonic.com http://www.softonic.com
62 ProgramFiles.com http://www.programfiles.com
63 SoftPile.com http://www.softpile.com
64 SoftDepia http://www.softdepia.com
65 Hot Game Downloads http://hotgamedownloads.com
66 Global Software Solutions http://www.globalsoftwaresolutions.net
67 SOFTANDCO.com http://www.softandco.com
68 SuperFiles.com http://www.superfiles.com
69 Freeware Home http://freewarehome.com
70 Paul's Picks http://www.paulspicks.com
71 ListSoft Software Catalog http://www.listsoft.com/listsoft.php?lang=eng
72 GoodFiles.com http://www.goodfiles.com
73 File Hungry http://www.filehungry.com
74 IT PRO Downloads (File Mine) http://itprodownloads.com
75 Pass The Shareware http://www.passtheshareware.com
76 Only Screen Savers http://www.onlyscreensavers.com
77 MacOSArchives http://www.macosarchives.com
78 EpocCity http://www.symbcity.com/new/public
79 Shareware Connection http://www.sharewareconnection.com
80 Softs Land http://www.softsland.com
81 freewarestop.com http://www.freewarestop.com/
82 softhall http://www.softhall.com
83 Soft45.com http://www.soft45.com/
84 ShareWareRatings.com http://www.sharewareratings.com
85 WebGrid http://www.webgrid.co.uk/
86 Free-Software-Downloads.org http://free-software-downloads.org/
87 DownloadChoice.com http://www.downloadchoice.com/
88 fivesign http://www.fivesign.com/
89 macfiles.org http://www.macfiles.org/
90 WindowsMirror http://www.windowsmirror.com
91 Top-Shareware.net http://www.top-shareware.net
92 TrialFiles http://www.trialfiles.com
93 WinSW.com http://www.winsw.com
94 HandyArchive.com http://www.handyarchive.com
95 FilesWeb http://www.filesweb.com/
96 Free Downloadable Software (FDS) http://www.free-downloadable-software.com
97 PC Soft Land http://www.pcsoftland.com/
98 New Free Downloads.com http://www.newfreedownloads.com/
99 Games14 http://www.games14.com/
100 MaxxDownload http://www.maxxdownload.com
101 MP3J.US http://www.mp3j.us
102 YankeeDownload.com http://www.yankeedownload.com
103 FreshFolder.com http://www.freshfolder.com
104 PopSoftLib http://www.popsoftlib.com
105 Download5000 http://www.download5000.com/default.aspx
106 Shareware Files.com http://www.sw-files.com
107 Internet Software House http://www.isofthouse.com
108 Softs.info http://www.softs.info
109 FreewareTown.com http://www.freewaretown.com
110 Hotlib.com http://www.hotlib.com
111 MySharewareStore.com http://www.mysharewarestore.com
112 WorldSSP.net http://www.worldssp.net
113 EcommerceDownload.com http://www.ecommercedownload.com/
114 ShopLagom.com http://www.shoplagom.com
115 DistributionDownload http://www.distributiondownload.com/
116 FreebieList.com http://www.freebielist.com/
117 Discount Software http://www.dissoft.com
118 FreebieDot.com http://www.freebiedot.com/
119 Ware23 Software Downloads http://www.ware23.com/
120 iShowWeb.com http://www.ishowweb.com/
121 Popular Shareware http://www.popularshareware.com
122 SharewareViewer.com http://www.sharewareviewer.com/
123 Soft411.com http://www.soft411.com
124 Rebusnet http://www.rebusnet.biz
125 MacWares.com http://www.macwares.com
126 ShareTool http://www.sharetool.com
127 ITILFoundations.com http://www.itilfoundations.com
128 Soft Tester http://www.softtester.com
129 PC Download World http://www.pcwdld.com
130 getyourfile.com http://www.getyourfile.com/
131 DownloadPlaza.com http://www.downloadplaza.com
132 DownloadDatabase.com http://www.downloaddatabase.com/
133 SoftwareAwards.net http://www.softwareawards.net
134 Server Focus http://www.serverfocus.com/software
135 PerfectDownloads http://www.perfectdownloads.com
136 GameAlbum.com http://www.gamealbum.com
137 Download2you http://www.download2you.com
138 Haysoft http://www.haysoft.com
139 DevPress.com http://www.devpress.com
140 FreewarePro http://freewarepro.com
141 OneKit.com http://www.onekit.com
142 getsomesoft.com http://www.getsomesoft.com
143 ProgrammiGratis.com http://www.programmigratis.com
144 Software Picks Network http://www.softpicks.net
145 SEO Spot http://www.seospot.com/software
146 Free'n'Share http://freeshareweb.com
147 kingdownloads.com www.kingdownloads.com
148 Files32 http://www.files32.com
149 Convert Zone http://www.convertzone.com/
150 CRM Download.com http://www.crmdownload.com/
151 AFreeGo.com http://www.afreego.com
152 Download Planet http://www.downloadplanet.net/
153 SoftReviewer http://www.softreviewer.com/
154 Digital Shockwave http://www.digitalshockwave.com/
155 DownloadPicks.com http://www.downloadpicks.com/
156 CleanSofts.com http://www.cleansofts.com/
157 DailySofts.com http://www.dailysofts.com/
158 download-get.com http://www.download-get.com/
159 filedomain.com http://www.filedomain.com/
160 File Valley.com http://www.filevalley.com/
161 freetrialsoft.com http://www.freetrialsoft.com
162 freetrialdownloads.com http://www.freetrialdownloads.com/
163 download5000.com http://download5000.com/
164 download.vonna.com http://download.vonna.com/
165 download.e-not.net http://download.e-not.net/
166 download-software-search.com http://www.download-software-search.com/
167 download-soft.com http://download-soft.com/
168 downloadpipe.com.au http://www.downloadpipe.com.au/
169 downloadtip.com http://www.downloadtip.com/
170 downloadwasp.com http://www.downloadwasp.com/
171 fileboost.net http://www.fileboost.net/
172 fileguru.com http://www.fileguru.com/
173 fileflash.com http://www.fileflash.com/
174 free-software-shareware-downloads.com http://www.free-software-shareware-downloads.com/
175 exefiles.com http://exefiles.com/
176 eurodownload.com http://www.eurodownload.com/
177 easycab.com http://www.easycab.com/shareware/Software.htm
178 downloadsfiles.com http://www.downloadsfiles.com/
179 download-cc.com http://www.download-cc.com/
180 download-by.net http://www.download-by.net/
181 downloadfrenzy.com http://www.downloadfrenzy.com/
182 Astronomy Software Free Downloads http://www.astronomy-software.net/
183 AppDown.com http://www.appdown.com/
184 AmazingDownloads.com http://www.amazingdownloads.com
185 amazingfiles.com http://www.amazingfiles.com/
186 activex-download.net http://activex-download.net/
187 A List Downloads http://www.alistdownloads.com
188 5Awards Software Archive http://5awards.com/
189 4-software-downloads.com http://www.4-software-downloads.com
190 Award For Best Screensavers http://awardforbest.com/
191 Best Free Download http://www.best-free-download.com/pad_submit.html
192 Best Software Freeware & Shareware Downloads http://www.best-software.co.uk/
193 downloadfreetrial.com http://www.downloadfreetrial.com/
194 doupload.com http://doupload.com/
195 dirfile.com http://www.dirfile.com/
196 diamondslastforever.com http://www.diamondslastforever.com/
197 deskarsenal.com http://www.deskarsenal.com/index.php
198 daolnwod.com http://www.daolnwod.com/
199 colinproof.com http://colinproof.com/
200 Bob's Software Picks http://soft.bobsoft.com/
201 3d2f.com 3d2f.com
202 fileparade.com http://www.fileparade.com/index.php
203 Download Freeware http://www.net-matrix.com
204 softplatz.com http://www.softplatz.com/
205 EfreeDown.com http://www.efreedown.com/
206 FileEdge.com http://www.fileedge.com/
207 FreeSharewareCenter.com http://www.freesharewarecenter.com/
208 shareto.com http://www.shareto.com/
209 softdll.com http://www.softdll.com/
210 PadPile.com http://www.padpile.com/
211 software hat http://www.softwarehat.com/
212 Cuteapps.com http://www.cuteapps.com
213 Softs List http://www.softslist.com
214 Program Junction http://www.programjunction.com
215 Canadian Content http://www.canadiancontent.net/tech/
216 softizer.com http://www.softizer.com
217 Max Web Portal http://www.maxwebportal.com/dl.asp
218 Software Knowledge Base http://www.softwarekb.com
219 SharewareVille http://sharewareville.com
220 Soft20.com http://www.soft20.com
221 Download Junction http://www.downloadjunction.com
222 sharewarehunter.com http://www.sharewarehunter.com
223 Tuxfiles Software http://www.tuxfiles.com/
224 ProgramsHome.com http://www.programshome.com/
225 download3k http://www.download3k.com/
226 freestuffintheweb.com http://www.freestuffintheweb.com/
227 force10soft.com http://force10soft.com/PADProject/index.php
228 findige.com http://www.findige.com/index.php
229 download-store.com download-store.com
230 finaldownload.com http://www.finaldownload.com/
231 filesland.com http://www.filesland.com/
232 filesclub.com http://www.filesclub.com/
233 filetrial.com http://www.filetrial.com/
234 freebizfiles.com http://www.freebizfiles.com/
235 freedownloads.be http://www.freedownloads.be/
236 freefileszone.com http://www.freefileszone.com/
237 01-Download.com http://www.01-download.com/
238 Vandino http://www.vadino.com/
239 Two Files.com http://www.twofiles.com/
240 Free Downloads Planet http://free-downloads-planet.info/
241 BlueSofts.com http://www.bluesofts.com/
242 OMGsoft.com http://omgsoft.com/
243 WinPCware http://www.winpcware.com/
244 softwarevault.com softwarevault.com
245 fileprofile.com http://fileprofile.com/